Yoga on My Mind

June 2, 2011 § Leave a comment

Today’s Workout: Yoga

Tonight after work I attended a yoga class at Yoga Vida NYC. Through Gilt City, there was an offer to try out the new location, 666 Broadway as well as receive a case of ZICO Coconut Water. Sweet.

The studio was beautiful. The instructor was gracious and very attentive. It was a Vinyasa Flow class.

(Source)

Upon heading home, I was hungry and very in the mood for veggie Pad Thai suddenly. This doesn’t quite fit into my food budget (to save money and eat in) but I did order take out.

In other news, I’m getting excited as I have a vacation on the horizon. I’m headed to Florida with family for a week of relaxation. It’s much-needed and very welcomed. I plan on lying by the pool, on the beach, will read a few books (trashy novel included,) along with some biking, running, eating lots of delicious food and exploring the local town. A beach/summer vacation is #1 on my list.

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Yoga on My Mind at The Run to Boston.

meta

